We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

South Norfolk Liberal Democrats Are proud to anounce out candidates for the district council elections.

Beck Vale, Dickleburgh & Scole Tom Williamson thomaswilliamson1952@gmail.com
Bressingham & Burston Brian Norman brianandelaine@ricolatoo.co.uk
Brooke Jennifer Young subridere@gmail.com
Bunwell Bodo Rismann info@bodo.co.uk
Central Wymondham Peter Heywood peter.heywood3@me.com
Cringleford Andrew Brown arbrownra@gmail.com
Diss & Roydon
David Traube
Fiona Wenman
Trevor Wenman
david.traube@btinternet.com
fionawenman@btinternet.com
trevorwenman@btinternet.com
Ditchingham & Earsham
Brendon Bernard
Chris Brown
bbernardmbl@gmail.com
chris4southnorfolk@gmail.com
Easton Jenny Pitchford jen.pitchford@btinternet.com
Forncett Bob McClenning ikb@talktalk.net
Hempnall Marianne Miller mariannemiller41@hotmail.com
Harleston Sue Kuzmic sue.kuzmic@yahoo.co.uk
Hethersett Jacky Sutton j.sutton810@btinternet.com
Hingham & Deopham Gary Blundell garyblundellcpc@yahoo.co.uk
Loddon & Chedgrave Judy Tryggvason judytrygg@gmail.com
Mulbarton & Stoke Holy Cross
Vivienne Clifford-Jackson
Huw Sayer
Ian Spratt
vivienne.clifford.jackson@gmail.com
huw@business-writers.co.uk
info@ianspratt.com
New Costessey
John Amis
Dan Burrill
-
dan@burrill-it.co.uk
Newton Flotman Shirley Hagger shirley.hagger@btinternet.com
North Wymondham
Penny Hubble
David Roberts
penny.h@email.com
robdave32@gmail.com
Old Costessey
Sharon Blundell
Terry Laidlaw
Libby Glover
sharonblundellcpc@yahoo.co.uk
terry.laidlaw@btinternet.com
shegrowslove2@yahoo.co.uk
Poringland, Framinghams & Trowse
Trevor Lewis
Matt Hammond
Hazel Smith
tl@tlfs.org.uk
matth801@gmail.com
hazelsmith446@btinternet.com
Rockland Robert Coyle coyle.robert@gmail.com
South Wymondham
Julian Halls
Suzanne Nuri
julian.halls@talktalk.ne
suzannelibdem@gmail.com
Stratton
Des Fulcher
Sean Morgan
desfulcher44@gmail.com
seanmpmorgan@yahoo.co.uk
Thurlton Andy Barber andy.barber49@yahoo.co.uk
Wicklewood Janet Watson topcroft@ndirect.co.uk

For further information about the Liberal Democrat campaign contact:
Trevor Lewis, LD Group Leader
01603 621126, tl@tlfs.org.uk
Or
Richard Carden, Data Officer South Norfolk Liberal Democrats
01986 788279, r.carden@btinternet.com